Ofsted Rated Good Provider 2023
Ofsted Rated Good Provider 2023

Curriculum - Early Years Foundation Stage

The early years foundation stage (EYFS) sets standards for the learning, development and care of your child from birth to 5 years old.


At Jigsaw Preschool we believe in the importance of care and nurturing. We believe that children learn through games and play. All our staff led by example.


The 7 areas of learning are:

  • Communication and Language
  • Personal, Social, and Emotional Development
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design
Print | Sitemap
© Jigsaw Pre-school